Trader of raw material
of milk for food industry
+7 (812) 448-11-01
RU
EN

Whole Milk replacers Spectolac and Milkovit

Spectr Group offers a wide range of milk replacers to satisfy variety needs of agricultural producers in different fields, from milk cattle-breeding  to fishery, and as ingredient in animal feed field.

Spectolac and Milkovit are produced by mixing dry whey powder, fat filled dry powder, lactose, vegetable proteins (soya isolate, soya concentrate, soya skimmed flour), vitamins and minerals.

Milk replacers “Spectolac 20” – milk replacers for calves. Used from third month of life, Russian production.

Milk replacers “Milkovit”  - whole milk replacer, produced from high quality raw materials. “Milkovit”  can be used at feeding stations. It is used  for feeding calves from eighth day of life (16 % of fat) and from tenth day (12 % of fat),  Russian production.

Milk replacer “Spectolac Premium” whole milk replacers, are created in cooperation with specialist of independent  laboratory .  The European and Russian raw materials ( whey powder – fat  concentrate) are used  while producing these products . Product contains no less than 65 % milk base. Product is used  for feeding calves from 14-th day of life (16 % of fat) and from  21-th day (12 % of fat),  Russian production.

Milk replacer “Spectolac Econom” economy milk replacer.  It contains no less than 55 % dairy products.  It is used for feeding calves from 22-th day of life (16 % of fat) and from  26-th day (12 % of fat),  Russian production.

Milk replacers “Milkovit C” – whole milk replacers with addition of linen seed,  the source of high quality fat, valuable protein and easy digestibility components. Especially recommended for weak and depressed calves, breeding in regions with cold climate. It is used  for feeding  calves from 14-th day of life (16 % of fat) and from  21-th day (12 % of fat),  Russian production.

Milk replacer “Spectolac  15”  -sow milk replacer. .  It is used  for feeding calves from second  day of animals youngs.

Трейдер молочного сырья для пищевой промышленности
+7 (812) 448-11-01
RU
EN

Заменители цельного молока Спектолак и Милковит

Группа Компаний «Спектр» предлагает широкую линейку заменителей молока, способных удовлетворить потребности сельскохозяйственных производителей, работающих в различных сферах деятельности, начиная с молочного скотоводства и заканчивая рыболовством и как ингредиент в комбикормовой производстве.
Заменители молока Спектолак и Милковит вырабатываются методом сухого смешивания сухой молочной сыворотки, сухой жирной сыворотки, лактозы, растительных белков (соевого изолята, соевого концентрата, соевой обезжиренной муки) и витаминно минеральных добавок.

Заменитель молока "Спектолак 20 " - заменитель молока для телят. Используется с 3-го дня жизни молодняка, производство Россия.

Заменители молока "МИЛКОВИТ" - заменители цельного молока произведенные из высококачественного сырья. ЗЦМ "МИЛКОВИТ" подходит для использования в выпоичных станциях. Можно выпаивать телят с 8-го дня (16% жира) и с 10-го дня (12% жира), производство Россия.

Заменители молока "Спектолак Премиум" - заменители цельного молока созданы при участии специалистов ВНИИЖ и ВНИМИ, для их производства используется европейское сырьё (сывороточно-жировой концентрат) и сырьё Российского производства. Содержат до 65% молочной основы. Используются для выпойки телят с 14-го дня (16% жира) и с 21 -го дня (12% жира), производство Россия.

Заменители молока "Спектолак Эконом" - экономичный заменитель цельного молока, содержащий в своём составе до 55% молочных продуктов. Используются для выпойки телят с 22-го дня (16% жира) и с 26 -го дня (12% жира), производство Россия.

Заменители молока "Милковит С " - заменители цельного молока с добавлением льняного семени, источник высококачественного жира, полноценного белка и других легкоусвояемых компонентов. Особенно рекомендуется для ослабленных телят и регионов с холодным климатом. Используются для выпойки телят с 14-го дня (16% жира) и с 21-го дня (12% жира), производство Россия.

Заменитель молока "Спектолак 15" - заменитель свиноматочного молока. Используется со 2-го дня жизни молодняка, производство Россия.